contact us

lead mould

tel:0576 84115332

sales@tt14x5.cn

no.23, chaoyuan road,
xinqian industrial park, huangyan district, taizhou, zhejiang

introduction

locations :home page - about us - introduction

taizhou huangyan lead mould limited company is situated in huangyan of taizhou city of zhejiang province. huangyan is a dsitrict next to sea,the township of chinese mould and chinese honey orange,and its traffic is very convenient and fast.


  the company environment is beautiful and the technology force is abundant.it is specialized in developing and producing several kinds of moulds and its main products are plastic mould of refrigrators,iceboxs,air conditions,washing mashines,color tv,automobiless,pipefittings and commodities.our company imports international advanced cad/cae/cam system software,high-accurate numeriacl control processing center,adn computer plastional or and test instrument. and we bring in a large number of professional technicians and managers as well.thus we process the perfect mange system of production and quality,and serve customer's trust.the amount of production and sales,specification and technological level are in the leading place in the same trade.


  the moulds that our company produces are exported to foreign countries in africa,the middle east and southest asia.china xingxing group,midea company,tcl group and changling group are our main cooperators at home.we are highly prasied by customers.depending on powerful mould design and exploitation strength,we have placed a good basis for the exploitation and development of plastic product enterprises.


  the lead company works hard continuously climbs the peak.now we have lead heat treatnment factory and lead azozitation factory these two branches.we have achieved great development in production,market promotion and technology service and have gained a new spendor.


  the lead company is technology leaded and quality centered,and meets user's demands with excellent servicer and reasonable price.we sincerely welcome domestic and foreign cooperators and fellow tradees to review and give directions!



copyright ©2008-2016:taizhou huangyan lead mould co.,ltd.        design by joystech     icp:浙icp备06001950号

联系

contact us

电话:0576 84115332

邮箱:sales@tt14x5.cn

台州黄岩新前工业区朝元路23号

简介

当前位置:首页 - 关于 - 简介

         台州市黄岩利特模具有限座落于交通十分方便、快捷,并享有“中国模具之乡”和中国蜜桔之乡“赞誉的滨海新城-----浙江台州黄岩。

  环境优美,技术力量雄厚,是专业从事多种模具的开发研制和生产的企业,主要开发与制造的产品有冰箱、冰柜、空调、洗衣机、彩电、汽车、管件、日用品等塑料模具,引进国际先进的cad/cae/cam系统软件、高精度数控加工中心,全电脑塑机及检测仪,充分引进大批优秀的专业技术人才和管理人才,建立完善的生产管理体系和质量管理体系,以高精度、高效率、高质量的企业优势和良好市场服务,赢得了顾客的信赖,现产量、销量、规格和技术水平等居同行前列。

  制造的模具出口非洲、中东、东南亚等国家,国内主要配套单位有中国星星集团、宁波韩电集团、美的电器、中国海尔、华美集团、华日冰箱、tcl电器、江苏双鹿等,建筑业内为河北建工集团生产的整套建筑模板等,多次获得了顾客的好评,我凭着强大的模具设计和开发实力,为塑料产品企业的开拓和发展打下了良好的基础。

  利特辛勤耕耘永不止息的攀登,从无到有,从小到大,现已拥有利特热处理厂和利特氮化两家分厂,在生产制造,市场开拓,技术服务等方面实现了飞速的发展,为利特铸就了新的辉煌。

  以科技为先导,以质量为核心,以良好的服务、合理的价格满足用户的需要,竭诚欢迎国内外各协作单位的领导和同行来考察,指导!



版权所有:台州市黄岩利特模具有限      技术支持:趋势科技     icp备案编号:浙icp备06001950号 浙公网安备 33100302000095号